~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

lady-lexi

lady-lexi

Miss Ann Thrope

CONTENT: 25/45

Your layout has good colors yet so plain. But, the colors work well together. Your diary kept me reading, but only a little. You do have a few mistakes in spelling, which is one of my pet peeves. You have a lot of abbreviations as if you are on an instant messenger. Try using whole words rather than abbreviations. Although, this entry has me wondering why you would cut based on this entry. I am a cutter too, but, I must say, no guy, no person is worth injuring yourself. Trust me, I know what I am talking about. You really need to think about those who love and care about you and how they would feel each time you cut. Think about how devastated they would feel that if you happen to cut deep enough or the �correct� way and taking your life, how would everyone feel? Is that what you want? To hurt those around you? Sorry, not lecturing, these are the questions I ask myself when I hit that point on some days and it helps greatly to prevent or stop myself at that moment from doing anything.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

And although you write about things in your daily life, it didn�t quite keep me reading. But, I did. I have to say, you do have a lot of anger in yourself. No offense, but, you�re 14, and you really shouldn�t be drinking, especially being a cutter and depression. It�s not only a bad combination, but seriously you are just too young to even think about drinking. Don�t let peer pressure to get the best of you. You�re a beautiful person, inside and out, by drinking, you�re ruining your inner self and by cutting, you�re ruining your outer self. Just remember, there are people out there that love and care about you, but you have to learn to love yourself first. On another note, although you�ve only had your diary for a month, you write in it quite often and that�s good to use your diary to vent, but, you should write about all the good that�s in your life too, and maybe your future, your goals, etc.

EXTRAS: 5/10

You have quite a few extras. Although, you have all your reviews listed in your links, you really should make a separate reviews link and maybe put your friends� diaries in the links section. Your Safe Haven link goes to a page that no longer exists.

CONTACT: 10/10

You have many ways to contact you. Good job!!

LINK: 8/10

Semi-easy to locate. But, you should make a separate link for your reviews.

TOTAL SCORE: 73/100 points

Blessed Be!!

~V~

Score: 73/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-27 at 11:53 p.m. by ~Victorianna~

last review - next review