~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

jessnichole

jessnichole

Punk Rock Princess

CONTENT: 45/45

Your layout is so cool I love it! You are very detailed in your entries and that�s good. You don�t write in your diary very often though. But, it still keeps your readers interested on how things are going with you. Your pictures that you added to one of your entries came out really well. I really like that picture of the Pelican Lake. Your diary has kept me interested, and I hope that you have more good days than bad. I will definitely keep coming back to your diary.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

You express yourself and your feelings so openly and that is a good trait in any person. You sound like a wonderful person and I hope that all goes well for you in the future. Being a teenager is difficult�been there, done that. And it�s not an easy picnic. My advice, ENJOY your high school years�much easier there than it is out in the real world, of course the real world can be exciting too. After reading your entry titled �What Life��don�t worry or think about what others say about you. If they don�t like you then they are not worth your time. They are only judging you by the outside and not willing to give it a try to get to know you on the inside. It�s the personality of a person that matters. It�s the personality that makes the person beautiful inside and out, and I think, after reading your diary, you are a beautiful person, both inside and out. So, don�t worry about others say or think about you, it�s you who needs to worry about you and take care of you. I can relate to A LOT of what you are saying in your entries. I�ve been there, and lately been there a lot myself. But, you have a whole life ahead of you, and you will go far, I promise you that!

EXTRAS: 8/10

You may want to put a cast list somewhere on your page. Other than that, your page looks great!

CONTACT: 10/10

Many ways to contact you! That�s great! Guestbook, GuestMap, Notes, E-mail.

LINK: 10/10

Very easy and quick to find on your main page.

TOTAL SCORE: 98/100 points

Go get yourself an Emerald Ring!!

Blessed Be!!

~V~

Score: 98/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-21 at 1:16 a.m. by ~Victorianna~

last review - next review