~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

jendra

jendra

Candle in the Hurricane

CONTENT: Starting with your index entry, I'm already feeling a slight connection. I feel that way in any classes that I don't have a close friend in. It sucks. :S This sounds familiar, too. Anyway, everything I've read... I don't know how to describe it. You're just a great writer, and your content is really good. It's not necessarily a daylog, at least everything I've read, but it's not... Oh I don't know how to put it. Can we settle with, "I really like your content, keep it up?" and have me not worry about making a fool of myself 'cause I don't know how to say what I want to say? :S

Content Score: 40/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: Ahh, I feel you radiating out of this diary, just so you know. I don't know why, I don't know if it's the way you write, or what you write about, but I've got mega, "this is ME" vibes coming off of it. I like it muchos. :) Good job. This entry... This one in particular. I don't really know... why. Heh, aren't I good at expressing myself? ;) Just know I like it, and that I do believe it screams you.

Expression/Personality Score: 20/25

EXTRAS: Click the Extras page and you've got plenty. And then there's even a cast page to click on too. I love cast pages. :)

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: Guestbook, Notes, E-mail, Slambook. I can definately contact you. Maybe some IMs, if you have them?

Contact Score: 8/10

LINK: Extras > Links > Rare Silk link > Rare Silk It took me a little bit of fishing around to find it, but I did find it! It was mostly due to my blindness to the "Links" section in the extras, heh.

Link Score: 10/10

TOTAL SCORE: 88/100

Comments: At a first glance, I really like the colors your layout uses. On top of that it's just.. cool. You also have like.. I think it was 546 entries? I give you a big, resounding applause for that. It's awesome! :) One more thing I feel like randomly commenting on is this: "My friend, Keira and I tried to do it..." My best friend's name is Keira. I don't know if she was your best friend or not, I just find that cool, because I've known of only two Keiras my entire life. :) Also, you can join the Ruby Ring. :) Enjoy.

Score: 88

Reviewed on 2003-09-06 at 2:35 p.m. by Sasha

last review - next review