~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

jello-baby

Shred the Cello

CONTENT: Goodness, you're 22? I'm constantly amazed by the diversity in diaryland, and I did not expect you to be 22. You seem to have a varied and interesting life. You talk about your kitten, boys (men?) and movies... talking of which... you watched Bruce Almighty twice? I loved that film, but I've only seen it once so far. The only thing I would expect more of a 22 year old's diary is a share of entries about profound things in your life, experiences you've had and want to share with the world. Emotions about these experiences. Some anger, happiness, sadness... Something like this entry is great, but I feel you need more entries like that.
34/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: You do have a way of describing things that makes your life readable. I think you might be more readable though if you were to scatter in the emotions a bit more through the entries.
18/25

EXTRAS: Concert list, photos, rings page, a fair few!
6/10

CONTACT: Guestbook and notes through the profile. Most of the basics.
6/10

LINK: There on every page at the top.
10/10

TOTAL SCORE: 74/100

COMMENTS: There are a few things you could improve on. I also feel your layout is a bit distracting with the stripes down the side of the entry and the fuzzy bit at the top... Apart from the things I mentioned, good job!

Score: 74/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-08 at 10:03 p.m. by Nicola

last review - next review