~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

giggle-junky

giggle-junky

Giggle-Junky (She's so Damn Funky!)

CONTENT: 50/45

I loved this entry, because I related to the hilarious-ness of those situations. My older sister makes the same mistakes, and it's equally hilarious.

Mostly all your entries seem to be funny. I haven't found a sad one yet, and that's definitely refreshing because a lot of the diaries I read are slightly on the depressing side (though that's not a problem). Extra points!

(Plus your writing is good, and I love the way you sound (British))

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

You don't seem to hold back anything. You're very funny but you know when you don't want to get into certain topics, like this entry when you don't want to talk about September 11th again (plus you already had the past September 11th). I thought that was fine, and you still showed your respect.

EXTRAS: 10/10

You did good here, you could've had some other stuff like quizzes and that kind of stuff.

CONTACT: 5/10

I can't stalk you yet, you only have notes and guestbook :o(

LINK: 10/10

Yup, all there and easily found.

COMMENTS:

You did awesome. I read the comments from other reviews of your diary, and they were right. I will definitely visit your diary again. Congratulations, you can join the Diamond Ring @ RareSilk!

TOTAL SCORE: 100/100

Score: 100/100

Reviewed on 2003-11-10 at 7:21 p.m. by Arhanti

last review - next review