~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

ditzydork

ditzydork

This air is blessed you share with me

CONTENT: "I believe everything happens for a reason. Theres a certain fate or destiny in everybodys life. and you're never thrown more than you can handle." (current entry). Either you're really niave, you were really "fucked" up or you're contradicting yourself, which you are. You later write "Im blessed for alot of things that i have. a beautiful daughter, loving supportive parents, a wonderful boyfriend. every once and a while i think what if this breaks? What if something serious happens to Mia, what if Matt leaves me, what if something unexpected happens with my family? Would i seriously be able to deal?"

Think before you write, it's gotta flow and not contradict yourself. I laughed my ass off at this though (here) : "1. I went to the mall to pick up my ring after getting it resized. I headed out to the parking lot to my car. I get to my car and try to enter it. But i realize my door is locked. So i panic because I never lock my doors. But then i think maybe i did it on accident. Or another thought crosses my mind. Maybe its just stuck. So i pull harder on the door. Alluva sudden i realize, this isnt my car." (32/45)

EXPRESSION: Your personality shines through in a few select places. You express yourself decently, but it wasn't to my liking. = (10/25)

EXTRAS: All the good stuff. (10/10)

CONTACT: All the necessities and then some. Good =) (10/10)

LINK: Under reviews. (10/10)

SCORE: 72/100

COMMENTS: Think before you write. Sometimes just ranting and letting stuff out helps, but when you are actually writing something that is to be reviewed by others it helps to actually plan where things are going. The diary layout itself is good, but I don't see it as fitting YOUR personality.

Oh, and think about Mia the next time you get "fucked" up. *shrugs*

Score: 72

Reviewed on 2003-09-10 at 11:59 a.m. by Stebo

last review - next review