~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

daisy-rock

daisy-rock

sometimes I [need to remind myself to breathe]

CONTENT:I read this poem, which was very well written, only I don't support your decision to cut yourself. The rest of your poetry is also very well written, and I recommend our readers to stop by and give it a look. Although your entries lack capitalization and perfect grammar, I can very much appreciate your writing style. Sometimes you don't say much, but when you do, what you have to say conveys a lot of emotion and honesty. I wish I could know more about you based on your writing, but they way you write is absolutely beautiful. (40/45)

EXPRESSION:You express yourself very well. You convey your emotions to the reader with ease, and you have a distinct voice in your writing. I only wish you could express a happy and cheerful side of yourself too. (20/25)

EXTRAS:About me, profile, awards, reviews, rings, lyrics, poetry, and a link to another diary (10/10)

CONTACT: Email, notes and AIM (9/10)

LINK: Yes (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (89/100)

COMMENTS:Very well written, and I love your template. You can join the ruby diaryring!!

Score: 89/100

Reviewed on 2003-10-04 at 1:04 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review