~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

bandchick182

bandchick182

I'm Fake Too

CONTENT: No caps at the beginning of setences, netspeak, a few spelling mistakes and use of capitalization to stress words. Not such a good start. It got better here because I thought what you had to say wasn't fake, you were speaking what was on your mind without censoring your thoughts. I liked this entry. I think it, like the other, are very similar to what you write in a lot of your entries. I like how you write, I like how you open up. You do seem to switch back and forth between daylogs and emotional stuff, but that's okay, it keeps the reader awake by changing directions with what you're writing. (38/45)

EXPRESSION: I don't feel like I got to know you as well as I could have, but there definitely was a personal style to your writing. Your style was rather refreshing, and you did a good job expressing yourself. (21/25)

EXTRAS:Profile, rings, cast, quotes, links, reviews, extras, buy gold membership, disclaimer, 146 facts, 10 layers, quizzes, poems, stickers, trading card, currently, imood, notify list and buddy list. Excellent! (12/10)

CONTACT:2 guestbooks, email, notes, AIM, and tagboard (10/10)

LINK:It's there. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (91/100)

COMMENTS: Great job, you can join the emerald diaryring!!

Score: 91/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-06 at 7:37 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review