~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Proudmary04 Review

Proudmary04

Content: 35/45 This diarist is sure of hersle fand isn't afraid to show it. She puts her thoughts out there and let's you know that you won't be able to sway her on them. I admire the feistiness in that. I like the outlook and perpective she offers up. It was really refreshing. There was one quote that really grabbed me in an entry:

"what is it that people don't understand? Sometimes the truth is so simple, I fail to comprehend how other people and myself could have missed it. i get so angry with ignorance. you can call me many things... but ignorant is not one of them..."

I have to agree with her.

Expression/Personality: 20/25 The diarist seems to express herself with confidence and ease. She conveys hers ideas freely and firmly. She seems to me to be a budding, strong chirstian girl with a lot of intelligence and wisdom.

Link: 10/10

Extras: 10/10

Contact: 10/10

Congratulations! You may join the Ruby ring.

Score: 85

Reviewed on 2003-10-06 at 4:30 a.m. by Sara

last review - next review