~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

GBG Reviewed

GBG

Content: 30/45

At first I was a bit turned off by the complaints on Andrew and D'Land. But after reading more, I got the feeling she was seriously disgruntled and not just a random whiner. (Now after my own issues, I can say I can also empathize to some degree) I really liked the wave of the day and the ability to download it. that to me, is rather unique.

expression/personailty: 25/25

GBG comes off a bit cocky, but I liked that about her. She seemed very full of self esteem and was not scared to speak her mind. There's no holding back with her. I can really dig a person who doesn't hide or sugar coat what's on their mind.

Link: 10/10

Contact: 10/10

Extras: 10/10

Cingrats! You may join the Ruby Ring!

Score:

Reviewed on 2003-10-03 at 3:34 a.m. by

last review - next review