~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Fires-Blush Review

fires-blush

Content:35/45

My favorite entry was Ice Eyes. This was such a deep entry that was well written and took me if only for a brief moment, into the diarists world. Entries like these I find are often all too rare.

Expression/Personality: 20/25 This diarist is really good at expressing herself. She seems to be able to share with you the myriad of emotions she endures. Like when her kid sister pees on her bedroom carpet. Or the entry about her father's church. I was able to laugh with her. I like that in a diary.

Link: 10/10

Contact: 10/10

Xtras: 5/10 Not much in the way of extras. But I will add points for the great design and ease of it all.

Congrats! You may join the ruby ring!

Score: 80

Reviewed on 2003-10-03 at 3:47 a.m. by Sara

last review - next review