~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Iamsocute15 Review

Iamsocute15

Content: 20/45

I found this diary to matter-of-factly, border on blah. Some entries I went to only lasted 3 or 4 words, most never making it over a paragraph. There wasn't much emotion involved. No depth. No thought provoking entries. I don't mean to say that the diarist should go out of her way to make your brain toss and contemplate. Regular entries on simple every day life can do that at times. This one just didn;t happen to do much for me.

On the flip side, the diary had really great design. Crisp, clean.

Personality/Expression: 10/25

Like I stated above, not much was found.

Link: 0/10 Couldn't find it.

Contact: 0/10 My email was returned.

Extras: 5/10

Please, feel free to have your diary re-reviewed by another reviewer as per policy.

Score: 35

Reviewed on 2003-10-02 at 11:44 p.m. by Sara

last review - next review