~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Ibepiglet Review

Http://Ibepiglet.diaryland.com

Content: 55/45 This diarist rocked my diary lovin' world! Oh my. She is so much an inspiration to me. She is one of the few diarists I have come across who made me laugh with her, cry with her and want to reach out and be hugged by her on one of my worst days. Her diary is about her struggle to lose weight. And yet, it is so much more. She is witty, passionate, enlightening... inspiring! In her latest entry that I had the pleasure of reading, she reached out to someone about the heartache of a broken marriage. She went through her experiences and offered up all that she had dealt with. Ashamed of nothing. At the end of the entry, I felt better about my own life. And I wanted to give her snaps and a "You go, Girl!"

Expression/Personality: 35/25 This diarist has no problem expressing what she is feeling or what she means to say. Her personality is very much present in every entry. She puts her soul into her diary, and it shows.

Extras: 15/10 This diary is fabulous! there is so much to do and see. The layout is one of the best I have seen! I especially loved the reviews page. The floating/flying pooh characters were beyond fabulous!

Contact: 10/10> Easily contacted

Link:10/10 Very easily found!

Ibe, again, "You Go Girl!". Wow. You're so inspiring. I wish you all the best with the weight loss. And yet in my mind, fat IS fabulous. Simply put- you ROCK!

You may join the diamond ring!

Score: 125

Reviewed on 2003-09-03 at 5:21 a.m. by Sara

last review - next review