~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

mllerouge

mllerouge

It's a MAD, MAD world!

CONTENT: Oh I love what you have to say! Everything you say is interesting and has just the right amount of emotion. I like how you opened up just enough in some of your entries so that your reader could relate to your anguish and feel like they know you after reading only a couple entries. I like how your entries tell about your day but you still use humour to keep your reader interested. Also, the fact that you take the time to explain things so that your reader isn't lost really helps and makes for good reading. (40/45)

EXPRESSION: You have a unique attitude that shows up in almost 100% of your entries which I absolutely love! I like how you're not afraid to say what's on your mind and be yourself. Humour is pretty good too, and very much appreciated. (24/25)

EXTRAS: Site counter, imood, cast, "all about moi", links, wishlist, and profile. (10/10)

CONTACT: Guestbook, notes, email. (10/10)

LINK: Yes! (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (94/100)

COMMENTS: When I first saw your title, I already was rooting for the chance to be able to give you a high score, I absolutely love the movie It's a MAD, MAD, MAD, MAD World! It was nice to not have to read the diary of a 13 year-old airhead (which I so often see between the two sites I review for), but on my own behalf I thought I'd let you know that not all teenage reviewers have bad taste, see me for example : ). I recommend reading: this and this to my Rare Silk readers. Mllerouge, you can join our emerald diaryring!

Score: 94/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-06 at 2:39 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review